Who’s who?

Posted by on Feb 21, 2014

Executive Headteacher: Mrs Susan Carey

Deputy Head: Mrs Faye Poynter

Chair of Governors: Mrs Katie Simpson

Pastoral Coordinator: Mrs Louise Davidson

Sports Co-ordinator: Miss Rosie Smith

SENCO: Lucy Jones

Assistant SENCO: Mrs Sarah Hutchings



Berrynarbor Staff

Strawberries (Reception & Year 1)
Mrs Debbie Wellings, Mrs Julie Gooch, Mrs Sophie Bird & Miss Jess Rollin

Cranberries (Year 2)
Mrs Christina Barrow & Mrs Monica McEntee

Blueberries (Year 3 & 4)
Mrs Lucy Jones, Mrs Lara Griffiths and Mr Paul Newell

Elderberries (Year 5 & 6)
Mr Trefor Jones and Mrs Kerra Davies

Non class-based Teacher: Mrs Catherine Orr

Kitchen Manager: Mrs Sarah Peach

Caretaker: Mr Mark Wellings

Administrators: Mrs Louise Richards & Mrs Christine Gill


West Down Staff

Cherry Class (Pre-school & Reception)
Mrs Carole Henderson, Ms Abbey Orr, Ms Emily Slatter and Mr Tony Hull

Maple Class (Year 1 & 2)
Mrs Isobel Fowler, Mrs Jayne Lewis and Ms Emily Slatter

Willow Class (Year 3 & 4)
Miss Rebecca O’Rourke, Ms Pip Owen and Miss Rosie Smith

Oak Class (Year 5 & 6)
Mr Tim Spelman & Mrs Sue Bond

Non class-based Teacher: Mrs Catherine Orr

Kitchen Manager: Mrs Sarah Peach

Caretaker: Mr Keith West

Administrators: Mrs Jenny Golder, Ms Anna Wakefield, Ms Jo Williams